Contact Us

Looking for a person within the KTC organization or wanting more information about a particular research area? Have questions about a recently published report or a newly offered training? If you have any questions about the Center and its research or a concern that needs to be addressed, we invite you to email our staff. The following directory includes contact information and links to biographical information for members of the KTC family. KTC is always looking to strengthen relationships with its existing clients and forge new ones. Let’s begin the conversation here. 

Business Office


Crabtree, Joseph

Director

(859) 257-4508 joe.crabtree@uky.edu


Graves, Clark

Associate Director

(859) 257-7388 clark.graves@uky.edu


Kreis, Doug

Associate Director 

(859) 257-6898 dougkreis@uky.edu


Bastani, Deborah

Business Officer

(859) 257-7401 d.bastani@uky.edu


Cromer, Judith

Administrative Support Staff

(859) 323-3095 judith.cromer@uky.edu


Myers, Andrew

Executive Assistant to the Director

(859) 218-0337 myers.andrew@uky.edu


Riggs, Pat

Administrative Assistant

(859) 257-3570 pat.riggs@uky.edu

Bridge Preservation


Ted Hopwood

Program Manager

(859) 257-2501 ted.hopwood@uky.edu


Christopher Goff

Transportation Technician

(859) 257-6417 chris.goff@uky.edu


Bob Meade

Research Associate

(859) 257-0782 bobby.meade@uky.edu


Sudhir Palle

Research Engineer

(859) 257-2670 sudhir.palle@uky.edu


Danny Wells

Research Associate

(859) 257-0780 d.wells@uky.edu


Rick Younce

Transportation Technician

(859) 257-6418 rick.younce@uky.edu

Structures


Issam Harik

Program Manager

(859) 257-3116 harik@uky.edu


Abheetha Peiris

Research Engineer

(859) 257-7227 abheetha.peiris@uky.edu

Economics, Finance & Policy


Bryan Gibson

Program Manager

(859) 218-0373 bryan.gibson@uky.edu


Candice Wallace

Senior Research Scientist

(859) 257-7527 candice.wallace@uky.edu

Education & Planning


Reg Souleyrette

Program Manager 

(859) 257-5309 souleyrette@uky.edu

Project Development


Jeff Jasper

Research Engineer & Program Management

(859) 218-0371 jeff.jasper@uky.edu

Construction Engineering & Project Management


Tim Taylor

Program Manager/Associate Professor

(859) 323-3680 tim.taylor@uky.edu


Roy Sturgill

Research Engineer

(859) 218-0119.roy.sturgill@uky.edu


Gabe Dadi

Research Professor 

(859) 257-5416 gabe.dadi@uky.edu

Special Projects & Initiatives


Doug Kreis

Associate Director

(859) 257-6898 dougkreis@uky.edu


Nancy Albright

Research Engineer 

(859) 257-6417 nancy.albright@uky.edu


Steve Waddle

Research Engineer

(859) 218-4807 steve.waddle@uky.edu


Bob Lewis

Research Engineer  

(859) 218-4807 bob.lewis@uky.edu


Robin Baskette

Technical Writer

(859) 257-7517 robin.baskette@uky.edu


Chris VanDyke

Senior Research Scientist

(859) 218-0374 chrisvandyke@uky.edu


Michael Mabe

Graphic Designer

(859) 257-7532  michael.mabe@uky.edu

 

 

 

Traffic & Safety


Jerry Pigman

Program Manager 

(859) 257-4521 jerry.pigman@uky.edu


Ken Agent

Engineer Associate Program Manager

(859) 257-4507 ken.agent@uky.edu


Erin Lammers

Research Engineer

(859) 218-0379 erin.lammers@uky.edu


Eric Green

Engineer Associate Program Manager

(859) 257-2680 eric.green@uky.edu


Benjamin Blandford

Senior Research Scientist

(859) 257-7504 benjamin.blandford@uky.edu


Adam Kirk, PhD

CATS Program Manager

(859) 257-7310 adam.kirk@uky.edu


William Staats

Research Engineer

(859) 257-7254 william.staats@uky.edu


Chris Blackden

Research Associate

(859) 257-7389 chris.blackden@uky.edu


Brian Howell

Research Engineer

(859) 218-0017 brian.howell@uky.edu


Nathaniel Swallom

Research Scientist

(859) 948-5601 nath-swalls@uky.edu


Paul Ross

IT Analyst

(859) 257-9077 paulross@uky.edu


Affiliated Faculty


Reg Souleyrette

CE Professor

(859) 257-5309 souleyrette@uky.edu


Nick Stamatiadis

CE Professor

(859) 257-8012 nick.stamatiadis@uky.edu

Intelligent Transportation Systems


Jennifer Walton

Program Manager 

(859) 257-7239 jennifer.walton@uky.edu


Mark Bell

Research Associate

markbell@twc.com


Valerie J. Keathley

Research Associate

(859) 218-1453 vjkeathley@uky.edu


Jerry Kissick

Research Engineer

(859) 257-4524 jerry.kissick@uky.edu


Andrew Martin

Senior Research Scientist

(859) 257-7240 a.martin@uky.edu


Mark Spellman

Research Associate

(859) 257-7201 mark.spellman@uky.edu


Associated Faculty


Mei Chen

CE Professor

(859) 257-9262 mei.chen@uky.edu

Technology Transfer


Martha Horseman

Program Manager 

(859) 257-4531 martha.horseman@uky.edu


Michele Baker

Administrative Assistant

(859) 257-7452 michele.baker@uky.edu


Becky Boston

Conference Coordinator

(859) 257-4509 becky.boston@uky.edu


Carla Crossfield

Conference Coordinator

(859) 257-4022 carla.crossfield@uky.edu


Jeff Hackbart

Safety Circuit Rider

(502) 320-6274 j.hackbart@uky.edu


Megan Perrin

Conference Coordinator

(859) 257-7405 megan.perrin@uky.edu


Valerie Pitts

Administrative Services Assistant

(859) 257-7410 valerie.pitts@uky.edu


Jen Smith

Training Program Manager

(859) 257-7412 jennifer.smith1@uky.edu


Amy Terry

Information Senior Specialist

(859) 257-7466 amy.terry@uky.edu


Laura Whayne

Librarian

(859) 257-2155 laura.whayne@uky.edu


Nicole Worthy

Training Assistant

(859) 257-7364 nicole.worthy@uky.edu

Pavements, Materials, Geotechnology & Infrastructure Assessment


Brad Rister

Program Manager 

(859) 257-7331 brad.rister@uky.edu


Kean H. Ashurst Jr.

Research Engineer

(859) 257-7319 kean.ashurst@uky.edu


Jamie Creech

Technician

(859) 257-7208 jamie.creech@uky.edu


Eileen Grady

Research Scientist

(859) 257-7220 eileen.grady@uky.edu


David Hunsucker

Sr. Research Engineer

(859) 257-8313 david.hunsucker@uky.edu


Tim Jones

Technician

(859) 257-7381 timothy.jones2@uky.edu


Levi McIntosh

Engineering Technician

(859) 257-7307 lmcintosh@uky.edu


Rich Reitenour

Engineering Technician

(859) 257-7220 richard.reitenour@uky.edu


Tim Scully

Engineering Technician

(859) 257-7224 tim.scully@uky.edu


Charlie Sun

Senior Research Engineer

(859) 257-7330 charlie.sun@uky.edu

KTC

KTC

Excellence in Motion

© 2017 Kentucky Transportation Center

CONNECT

859.257.4513

Contact Us

 

SOCIAL MEDIA

Facebook

Twitter