keyboard

 

Contact Us

Looking for a person within one of KTC’s program areas? Have questions about a research project, a publication, or a training? Browse our directory below for emails and phone numbers. To read biographical information for members of the KTC family, click on a name.

KTC is always looking to strengthen relationships with its existing clients and forge new ones. Let’s begin the conversation here. 

Business Office  

 

Doug Kreis

Director

859-544-0066

dougkreis@uky.edu

Clark Graves

Associate Director

859-257-7388

clark.graves@uky.edu

Deborah Bastani

Business Officer

859-257-7401

d.bastani@uky.edu

Michele Baker

Sr. Administrative Services Assistant

859-562-3060

michele.baker@uky.edu

Judith Cromer

Sr. Administrative Services Assistant

859-323-3095

judith.cromer@uky.edu

Andrew Myers

Administrative Assistant

859-218-0337

myers.andrew@uky.edu

Sheila Williams

Sr. Administrative Services Assistant

859-257-3570

sheila.williams@uky.edu

Bridge Preservation 

 

Sudhir Palle

Program Manager

859-257-2670

sudhir.palle@uky.edu

Christopher Goff

Engineering Technician

859-257-6417

chris.goff@uky.edu

Ted Hopwood

Research Engineer

859-257-2501

ted.hopwood@uky.edu

Bob Meade

Research Associate

859-257-0782

bobby.meade@uky.edu

Construction Engineering & Project Management

Steve Waddle

Program Manager/Research Engineer

859-218-4807

steve.waddle@uky.edu

Ryan Griffith

Research Engineer

ryangriffith@uky.edu

Bob Lewis

Research Engineer

bob.lewis@uky.edu

Education, Planning & Decision Analytics 

 

Reg Souleyrette

Program Manager

859-257-5309

souleyrette@uky.edu

Intelligent Transportation Systems 

 

Jennifer Walton

Program Manager

859-257-7239

jenniferr.walton@uky.edu

Brian Beaven

Research Associate

859-257-4524

brian.beaven@uky.edu

Joe Crabtree

257-4508Research Engineer

859-544-0066

joe.crabtree@uky.edu

Brian Howell

Research Engineer

859-218-0017

brian.howell@uky.edu

Jeeyen Koo

Senior Research Scientist

859-257-7201

JeeyenKoo@uky.edu

David Leddy

Research Associate

David.Leddy@uky.edu

Andrew Martin

Senior Research Scientist

859-257-7240

a.martin@uky.edu

Matt Miles

Research Associate

859-218-0383

Matt.Miles@uky.edu

Mei Chen

Associated Faculty

CE Professor

859-257-9262

mei.chen@uky.edu

Marketing, Media & Technical Review

 

 

Michael Mabe

Creative Director

859-257-7532

michael.mabe@uky.edu

Robin Baskette

Research Engineer/Technical Writer

859-257-7517

robin.baskette@uky.edu

Samantha Klinger

Graphic Designer

samantha.klinger@uky.edu

Paul Ross

Senior Research Scientist

859-257-9077

paulross@uky.edu

Chris VanDyke

Lead Research Scientist

859-218-0374

chris.vandyke@uky.edu

Occupational Safety & Health 

 

Gabriel Dadi

Program Manager/Research Professor

859-257-5416

gabe.dadi@uky.edu

Hala Nassereddine

Research Professor

608-772-8814

hala.nassereddine@uky.edu

Pavements, Materials, Geotechnology & Infrastructure Assessment

 

Brad Rister

Program Manager

859-257-7331

brad.rister@uky.edu

Kean Ashurst

Research Engineer

859-257-7319

kean.ashurst@uky.edu

Jamie Creech

Engineering Technician

859-257-7208

jamie.creech@uky.edu

Levi McIntosh

Engineering Technician

859-257-7307

lmcintosh@uky.edu

Tim Jones

Engineering Technician

859-257-7381

tim.jones@uky.edu

Tim Scully

Engineering Technician

859-257-7224

tim.scully@uky.edu

Charlie Sun

Senior Research Engineer

859-257-7330

charlie.sun@uky.edu

Policy, Finance & Economics

 

Bryan Gibson

Program Manager

859-218-0373

bryan.gibson@uky.edu

Gayle Marks

Research Associate

859-562-2310

gayle.marks@uky.edu

Candice Wallace

Senior Research Scientist

859-257-7527

candice.wallace@uky.edu

Project Development

 

Jeff Jasper

Program Manager/Research Engineer

859-218-0371

jeff.jasper@uky.edu

Special Projects & Initiatives

 

Rachel Catchings

Program Manager/Research Engineer

859-257-7562

rachel.catchings@uky.edu

Robin Baskette

Research Engineer/Technical Writer

859-257-7517

robin.baskette@uky.edu

Pam Clay-Young

Research Associate, Attorney

859-562-2259

pam.clay-young@uky.edu

David Moses

Research Engineer

(859) 619-8149

David.Moses@uky.edu

Ken Sperry

Research Engineer

502-229-9019

Ken.Sperry@uky.edu

Jon Wilcoxson

Research Engineer

Jon.Wilcoxson@uky.edu

Structures

 

 

Issam Harik

Program Manager/Research Professor

859-257-3116

harik@uky.edu

Abheetha Peiris

Research Engineer

859-257-7227

abheetha.peiris@uky.edu

Technology Transfer

 

 

Martha Horseman

Program Manager

859-257-4531

martha.horseman@uky.edu

Becca Boom

Conference Coordinator

(859) 257-7412

rebecca.boom@uky.edu

Becky Boston

Conference Coordinator

(859) 257-4509

becky.boston@uky.edu

Brittany Cloyd

Technology Training Specialist

(859) 323-5891

brittany.cloyd@uky.edu

Katherine Crow

Administrative Assistant

Janet Ferguson

Conference Coordinator

(859) 257-4022

janet.ferguson@uky.edu

Adam Kirk

Safety Circuit Rider

(859) 257-7310 

adam.kirk@uky.edu

Megan Martin

Training Program Manager

Bryan Sanders

Information Specialist Senior

(859) 257-7466

Bryan.Sanders@uky.edu

Nicole Worthy

Traffic & Safety

 

Eric Green

Program Manager

(859) 257-2680 

eric.green@uky.edu

Chris Blackden

Research Associate

(859) 257-7389 

chris.blackden@uky.edu

Benjamin Blandford

Senior Research Scientist

(859) 257-7504

benjamin.blandford@uky.edu

Tony Fields

Research Engineer

tony.fields@uky.edu

Adam Kirk

Research Engineer

(859) 257-7310

adam.kirk@uky.edu

Erin Lammers

Research Engineer

(859) 218-0379

erin.lammers@uky.edu

Len O'Connell

Research Associate

llocon0@uky.edu

Paul Ross

Senior Research Scientist

(859) 257-9077

paulross@uky.edu

William Staats

Research Engineer

(859) 257-7254

william.staats@uky.edu

Alex Wang

Research Scientist

twa232@uky.edu

Xu Zhang

Research Engineer

xuzhang_uk@uky.edu

Reg Souleyrette

Associated Faculty

CE Professor

(859) 257-5309

souleyrette@uky.edu

Nick Stamatiadis

Associated Faculty

CE Professor

(859) 257-8012

nick.stamatiadis@uky.edu