Samantha Klinger

Marketing, Media & Technical Review Samantha Klinger Graphic Designer samantha.klinger@uky.edu...

David Moses

Special Projects & Initiatives David Moses Research Engineer  • (859) 619-8149David.Moses@uky.edu David Moses, MSCE, PE, PLS is a professional engineer and land surveyor for the Kentucky Transportation Center with more than 30 years of experience in the...

Ken Sperry

Special Projects & Initiatives Ken Sperry Research Engineer  • (502) 229-9019Ken.Sperry@uky.edu Ken Sperry, MBA, P.E., is currently a research engineer with the University of Kentucky, Kentucky Transportation Center (KTC).  Prior to joining KTC, Mr. Sperry spent...

Bryan Sanders

Technology Transfer Bryan Sanders Information Specialist Senior • (859) 257-7466Bryan.Sanders@uky.edu Bryan Sanders grew up outside Baltimore, Maryland and later settled down in Central Kentucky.  In 2007, he graduated with an Associate’s Degree in Computer Graphic...

Katherine Crow

Technology Transfer Katherine Crow Administrative Assistant • (859) 257-7452katherine.crow@uky.edu Katherine Crow is an Administrative Assistant with the Technology Transfer Program at Kentucky Transportation Center, since...

Brittany Cloyd

Technology Transfer Brittany Cloyd Course Developer • (859) 323-5891brittany.cloyd@uky.edu Brittany Cloyd is the Course Developer for the Kentucky Transportation Center, Technology Transfer Program. Brittany works with statewide and national agencies to grow the...